Zoning Commission


The Miami Township Rural Commission meets on the first Thursday of the month at 7:00 pm at the Miami
Township Civic Center (6101 Meijer Drive • 45150)

Board Members
Jeff Baumgarth
Lasserre Bradley
Ed Marcin
John Rademacher
Mark Schulte

Karen Wikoff, Alternate
Nicole Browder, Secretary

*** For Rural Zoning Commission minutes, please contact the Miami Township
Community Development Department at (513) 248.3731.

Popular Links